Communication between parents and teachers is a vital part of a child’s education.  Please feel free to contact the office or your child’s teacher with any questions, or concerns you may have.

Mr. Christopher Evans – Principal –
Mrs. Amy Donkersloot – Junior Kindergarten –
Mrs. Denise Delaney – Kindergarten –
Mrs. Cindy Johnston – 1st Grade –
Mrs. Melissa Huhnke – 2nd Grade –
Mrs. Terri Bartels – 3rd Grade –
Miss Sara Rusboldt- 4th Grade –
Mrs. Diane Borawski – 5th Grade –
Mrs. Susan McLemore – 6th Grade, Social Studies –
Ms. Heather Drake – 7th Grade –
Mrs. Nancy Gifford – 8th Grade, Language Arts –