Communication

Communication between parents and teachers is a vital part of a child’s education.  Please feel free to contact the office or your child’s teacher with any questions, or concerns you may have.

Mr. Christopher Evans – Principal – chris.evans@saintstans.com
Mrs. Amy Donkersloot – Junior Kindergarten – amy.donkersloot@saintstans.com
Mrs. Denise Delaney – Kindergarten – denise.delaney@saintstans.com
Mrs. Cindy Johnston – 1st Grade – cindy.johnston@saintstans.com
Mrs. Audra Fettinger – 2nd Grade – audra.fettinger@saintstans.com
Mrs. Terri Bartels – 3rd Grade – terri.bartels@saintstans.com
Miss Sara Rusboldt- 4th Grade – sara.rusboldt@saintstans.com
Mrs. Melissa Huhnke – 5th Grade – melissa.huhnke@saintstans.com
Mrs. Susan McLemore – 6th Grade, Social Studies – susan.mclemore@saintstans.com
Miss Kristen Bildhauser – 7th Grade, Math – kristen.bildhauser@saintstans.com
Mrs. Nancy Gifford – 8th Grade, Language Arts – nancy.gifford@saintstans.com